Kudos and Testimonials of Shrink The Web customers!

 
seriously the best thumbnail service i have seen and i have tested several different ones..

- sub
http://brasilienblog.info
Member Since: May 29, 2010
STW has been the easiest, most straightforward site thumbnailer out there. Most had several issues, like improperly rendering rich pages, etc, but not STW. I m easily going to upgrade to Pro and get the page specific capture to enhance the experience on my site. I was very quickly able to use the PHP API provided to incorporate STW onto my homepage.

Thanks you so much for a great service.
- Mel
http://www.mrtech.com
Member Since: Jan 22, 2010
 
The best thumbnail generator so far!
- Aibek
http://makeuseof.com
Member Since: Dec 31, 2009
FREE, Easy and Reliable which make the service Excellent with great image quality.
- lorn
 
Easy to integrate and high availability.
- TH
http://xor.tw
Member Since: Aug 23, 2009
Thanks to Shrink The Web for the awesome service you provide! We searched high and low for a quick and easy way to show thumbnails on our deals and coupon site. STW was our answer! Within minutes we were able to successfully launch with a quick piece of code. Excellent! We are grateful and forever thankful for the service you provide. ~ Kim Sunshine
- kim
http://www.whatsyourdeal.com
Member Since: Jun 16, 2009
 
I am owner of an online web directory. I am using STW services since 2 years. I never faced any problem from STW services they give 100% accurate, fast, and easy services. STW team always ready to help us when we have any query. I am recommend shrinktheweb to all. Best wishes to Shrinktheweb.

Thanks and Regards

- Tejinder
http://onlinesitedirectory.com
Member Since: Jun 03, 2009
Hello! I am testing out your service to see if it fits my needs. I am sure I will need to purchase an extended plan.

Thank you! I really like your service and like your larger, clearer thumbs over thumbshots.org.
- gertie
http://fan-sites.org
Member Since: Jan 27, 2009
 
Fantastic and so easy to use. We provide customers with a small preview of our partner sites which adds that little bit extra to their experience.
- Darren
http://www.tripbuster.co.uk
Member Since: Dec 04, 2008
I chose ShrinkTheWeb because it seemed to be the best bang for the buck. Obviously, it was the right choice. STW has a very convenient API and it's very reliable!
- Oleg
http://cb-tracker.com
Member Since: Nov 28, 2008
 
Shrink The Web is a great service. It has helped us immensely in building the TuneIn user experience. Brandon and the gang are incredibly helpful and supportive. Keep it up, guys!
- Adam
http://www.tunein.com
Member Since: Nov 19, 2008
Great to find a progressive, efficient and reliable site thumbnailer at long last. Had 10 months almost continuous service thus far, keep up the good work.
- adrian
http://www.donny.co.uk
Member Since: Oct 26, 2008
 
We are providing pre-made Pligg templates to our Templates Club Members. When we are making our Gallery Template, we spent a number of hours looking for the best free website thumbnail provider which can be used by our members for the Gallery Template. We end up with ShrinkTheWeb because it has all the best features that our members can utilize.
- Ramil
http://club.cmstheme.com
Member Since: Oct 20, 2008
Excellent! I'm ecstatic! I couldn't have done it without you. I hope my visitor levels increase so i can warrant paying your PRO fee. What can i say more.
- Harry
http://www.puruze.com
Member Since: Oct 20, 2008
 
I am very impressed with ShrinkTheWeb - the best I have used so far by a mile.

- Marc
http://www.tagverts.co.uk
Member Since: Sep 15, 2008
Shrink The Web is the best! I started with one of the other guys. There, many of the previews didn't display even after months.

STW quickly updates even obscure sites and provides previews in [three] sizes. Last but not least, Brandon is very forgiving of idiots. I'm living proof.
- Wesley
http://gowebguide.com
Member Since: Aug 23, 2008
 
Happy to use this service to boost social bookmarking sites' usability
- Pavel
http://www.plusphp.com
Member Since: Jul 28, 2008
The service is just outstanding! I incorporated small and large thumbs into my bidjunkies.com site and it works great. Thanks guys!
- Michael
http://www.circlecityproductions.com
Member Since: Jul 24, 2008
 
I just wanted to give you kudos:

First, for the proactive surprise refund you issued via Paypal. That was a very classy and customer service-oriented move. You NEVER see companies do something like that. It just further reiterates what great focus on customer service you have at Shrink the Web.

Second, congrats on the migration! I am sure it has been more challenging than expected.

Third, the new features you are rolling out look great, especially the "native resolution" feature.

Keep up the great work! A loyal STW user
- Dan
The feature is working great! And it was implemented more than ASAP

- Gordan
http://whois.com.hr
Member Since: May 29, 2008
 
Thanks for everything Brandon. I'm hoping to get some advertising money coming in soon, and I'll add the Pro features as needed. This really is a fabulous service.
- Michele
http://quiltinggallery.com
Member Since: May 12, 2008
I am simply loving your service. I experienced a lot of troubles with other thumbnail providers out there as their thumbnails were queued for over a week. It doesn't take more than 5 minutes from your side which is just superb.

Thanks a lottt for this excellent service. I am highly impressed.
- Vinayak
http://tech6.com
Member Since: May 07, 2008
 
I have a web directory, I tried a lot of similar services and this is the best. 250,000 free images per month is very good.

Congratulations.
- Vicente
http://directorio.compartimos.net
Member Since: Apr 14, 2008
Cool site your running.

Greetings From Norway
- Frodo
http://www.forbrukertipset.com
Member Since: Apr 05, 2008
 
ShrinkTheWeb is absolutely crucial to our website, and they have been fantastic to work with. Their quality and service has been excellent, not to mention their features and ease of use are a dream. Thanks so much STW!
- Caleb
http://www.sqworl.com
Member Since: Apr 03, 2008
Hi Brandon, thanks heaps for that :) Will give it a whirl, congrats on being responsive!
- Brendon
http://www.spikeatschool.co.nz
Member Since: Apr 02, 2008
 
First, thanks for a great service. I Stumbled Upon your site last night and spent the next hour or so installing it. It addresses a need I've had for a while on my portfolio page
- Alan
http://www.pageuppro.com
Member Since: Jan 11, 2008
Thanks for a great service! I've been using webshotspro until recently - and they just became far too unreliable!

Your facility is brilliant :)
- Stephen
http://www.comeonaussie.com
Member Since: Jan 09, 2008
 
Hello Brandon,
First of all, congratulations for your service. And your communication! (You really managed to grab my attention and make me follow your "adventure", newsletter after newsletter.)

- Roberto
http://www.neoworx.net
Member Since: Dec 31, 2007
We love your product and your customer service.
- billy
http://www.bizamajig.com
Member Since: Oct 13, 2007

Discover how STW Previews Enhance the Web Surfing Experience: Learn about Website Thumbnails / Thumbshots

 

Join Today

 

ShrinkTheWeb® (About STW) is another innovation by Neosys Consulting

Contact Us | PagePix Benefits | Learn More | Our Partners | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

©2014 ShrinkTheWeb. All rights reserved. ShrinkTheWeb is a registered trademark of ShrinkTheWeb.